Congratulations to our New Board Members as of January 2017.

Yesterday, the GASC members elected the following members to represent them on the board
for the years 2017 and 2018. :

Thank you to everyone who stepped up to position themselves as candidates for Board Membership.

And a special thanks to the outgoing Board Members: Dorothy Tamedl, Mary Pakusch, Heinrich Theuretzbacher, Teresa Kohl, Barbara A Wilken and Hardy Krueger Sr, who stepped in to fill in for Chris Pilsbury.
Let’s all work together to make the upcoming years successful for our club.